Contact Information

General Management

Worldwide except Italy, Spain and Germany & Austria

HarrisonParrott Ltd
5-6 Albion Court
Albion Place
London W6 0QT
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7229 9166
Fax: +44 (0)20 7221 5042
www.harrisonparrott.com

Lydia Connolly
E-mail: lydia.connolly@harrisonparrott.co.uk
Direct tel: +44 (0)20 3725 9118

Tracy Lees
E-mail: tracy.lees@harrisonparrott.co.uk
Direct tel: +44 (0)20 3725 9125

Germany & Austria

Freitag Artists
Felix Freitag
Hamburger Allee 94
60486 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel: +49 69 97948976
Mobile: +49 176 63057676
Email: felix.freitag@freitag-artists.de
Web: www.freitag-artists.de

Italy

Cesare Venturi Music Management
Cesare Venturi
Via Scrimiari 5
I – 37129 Verona

Tel: +39 045 8009284
Mobile: +39 335 6084559
Email: ceventu@alice.it
Web: www.cesareventuri.it

Spain

Conciertos Vitoria S.L.
Calle Sagasta, 21 – 5˚ – Izda – 28004 Madrid
Beatrice Altobelli
Maneul Lopez-Baumann

Tel: +34 (9)1 594 43 773
Fax: +34 (9)1 594 43 37
Email: baltobelli@conciertosvitoria.com
Email 2: agarcia@conciertosvitoria.com
Web: www.conciertosvitoria.com

 

German Publicist

Schimmer PR
Bettina Schimmer
Gocherstr. 19a
50733 Cologne
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)221 168 79 623
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 2148185
E-mail: bettina.schimmer@schimmer-pr.de
Website: www.schimmer-pr.de

Alban Gerhardt

Email: alban@albangerhardt.com

Press Photos

Click on any of the below photos to download the high-res image, or download all photos (ZIP file)

thumbnail-DSC_0958-Neda-Navaeethumbnail-AG21-credit-Sim-Canetty-ClarkeHyperion-Records

thumbnail-AG34-credit-Sim-Canetty-ClarkeHyperion-Records
thumbnail-AG44-credit-Sim-Canetty-ClarkeHyperion-Records